Contacts for Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Our Receptions


Reception Danone Frankfurt

Danone Waters Deutschland GmbH and Nutricia Milupa GmbH

Am Hauptbahnhof 18 60329 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Phone : +49 6971 9135 0

Reception Danone München

Danone GmbH

Richard-Reitzner-Allee 1 85540 Haar, Germany

Phone : +49 8962 733 0

Reception Danone Erlangen

Nutricia Milupa GmbH

Allee am Röthelheimpark 11 91015 Erlangen, Germany

Phone : +49 9131 7782 0

Reception Danone Vienna

Danone GmbH und Nutricia Milupa GmbH

Technologiestraße 10 1120 Vienna, Austria 

Phone : +43 1211 57 0

Reception Danone Puch

Nutricia Milupa GmbH

Halleiner Landesstr. 58 5412 Puch, Austria

Phone : +43 6245 794 0

 

Reception Danone Zürich

Danone SA, Evian-Volvic-Suisse SA, Nutricia Milupa SA

Hardturmstrasse 135 8005 Zürich, Switzerland

Phone : +41 4430 6409 0


Press contacts

Stefan Stohl
Danone Corporate Communications Manager

Press Contacts Germany

Wiebke Feis wiebke.feis@danone.com
Press Officer Danone and Nutricia Milupa
Tel : +49 175 4395250
Heike Dammann heike.dammann@danone.com
Press Officer Nutricia Milupa
Tel : +49 91 31 77 82 313
Franziska Weber franziska.weber@danone.com
Press Officer Waters & Essential Dairy and Plant Based
Tel : +49 175 3616 219
Linda Schumacher linda.schumacher@danone.com
Press Officer Essential Dairy and Plant Based & Waters
Tel : +49 162 2459284
Susanne Knittel susanne.knittel@danone.com
Press Officer Essential Dairy and Plant Based & Waters
Tel : +49 160 97243025

Press Contact Austria

Sigrid Eckhardt sigrid.eckhardt@danone.com
Press Officer Danone
Tel : +43 1211 57 215

Presse Contact Switzerland

Philippe Aeschlimann philippe.aeschlimann@danone.com
Press Officer Danone
Tel : +41 4430 640 81

Press Contace Switzerland and Austria

Maximilian Reiff maximilian.reiff@danone.com
Press Officer Danone
Tel : +43 676 88211 218