NUTRICIA MILUPA (SPECIALIZED NUTRITION)

Contacts for Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Our Receptions


Reception Danone Frankfurt

Danone Waters Deutschland GmbH and Nutricia Milupa GmbH

Am Hauptbahnhof 18 60329 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Phone : +49 6971 9135 0

Reception Danone München

Danone GmbH

Richard-Reitzner-Allee 1 85540 Haar, Germany

Phone : +49 8962 733 0

Reception Danone Erlangen

Nutricia Milupa GmbH

Allee am Röthelheimpark 11 91015 Erlangen, Germany

Phone : +49 9131 7782 0

Reception Danone Vienna

Danone GmbH und Nutricia Milupa GmbH

Technologiestraße 10 1120 Vienna, Austria 

Phone : +43 1211 57 0

Reception Danone Puch

Nutricia Milupa GmbH

Halleiner Landesstr. 58 5412 Puch, Austria

Phone : +43 6245 794 0

 

Reception Danone Zürich

Danone SA, Evian-Volvic-Suisse SA, Nutricia Milupa SA

Hardturmstrasse 135 8005 Zürich, Switzerland

Phone : +41 4430 6409 0


Press contacts

Stefan Stohl
Danone Corporate Communications Manager

Press Contacts Germany

Wiebke Feis wiebke.feis@danone.com
Press Officer Danone and Nutricia Milupa
Tel : +49 175 4395250
Jennifer Kutschera jennifer.kutschera@danone.com
Press Officier Nutricia Milupa
Tel : +49 1624 73 27 35
Birgit Krampl birgit.krampl@danone.com
Press Officier Danone Waters, Essential Dairy and Plant Based & Alpro
Tel : +43 664 88820594
Linda Schumacher linda.schumacher@danone.com
Press Officer Danone Waters, Essential Dairy and Plant Based & Alpro
Tel : +49 162 2459284

Press Contact Austria

Sigrid Eckhardt sigrid.eckhardt@danone.com
Press Officer Danone
Tel : +43 1211 57 215

Presse Contact Switzerland

Philippe Aeschlimann philippe.aeschlimann@danone.com
Press Officer Danone
Tel : +41 4430 640 81

Press Contact Switzerland & Austria

Maximilian Reiff maximilian.reiff@danone.com
Press Officer Danone
Tel : +43 676 88211 218